Recently I have…

… Gone all the way to Yogg-Saron in Ulduar with the Guild. Ulduar is awesome! And according to our healers, actually harder than ICC at the moment.

Turbo-Charged Flying Machine Available.

…Spent quite a bit of time infiltrating and ruining the plans of the Twilight Cult, desperately trying to fend off an elemental invasion. The pre-cata event is pretty cool so far, and the actual elemental invasion event looks is even better (started yesterday). It involves building fixed defences, fighting off a massive elemental incursion into Stormwind and Ironforge and freeing trapped civilians.

…Seen Despicable Me. That is quite a funny film, I enjoyed it. I recommend this!

…Spent six hours sitting in traffic for what should have been a half-hour journey. I left work early at 1630 and didn’t get home till 2230. That wasn’t so good, actually. I don’t recommend this.

…Purchased Christie Golden’s The Shattering, which by all accounts is supposed to be an excellent book. It details the events leading up to the Cataclysm. I’ll need to start reading that pretty soon, or my understanding of events will be all screwed up.

Building...

…Finally finished construction on my Turbo Charged Flying Machine. It’s only taken me a year or so to build. Damned Khorium.

Construction Complete!

I have some more posts for you currently underway but I’m working too much at the moment and don’t have a lot of time to write. Sorry. It’s the whole ‘needing to get paid’ thing.

Leave a Reply

